How can we help?

Home > User Guides > Aspen Beta > Administrator > Managing files and folders > Emptying the trash

Emptying the trash

Table of contents
No headers

1

Select  Trash   from the sidebar.

2

Hit Empty Trash from the top of the page to permanently delete all files and folders from the trash.
 

 

 

At present, the trash has limited functionality. The checkboxes will soon allow you to select files and folders to restore to My Files. Check the release notes for news on the release of this feature.

 

 

You must to post a comment.
Last modified
11:26, 7 Sep 2017

Tags

This page has no custom tags.

Classifications

(not set)