How can we help?

Home > Integrations > Turnitin Partner Integrations > Desire2Learn (BrightSpace) > BrightSpace Version 2 (extended LTI) > Administrator > Turnitin account administration > Account basics > Deleting an account

Deleting an account

Table of contents
No headers

 

If needed, accounts can be deleted by clicking the delete icon to the far right of the account name on the administrator homepage. Please note that by deleting an account, this will also delete all instructors joined to the account.

 

Screen Shot 2015-04-15 at 11.47.30 AM.png

 

Warning: Do not delete an institutional account unless you are certain you will not need this institutional account. Institutional accounts are created by Turnitin staff. If additional institutional accounts are needed please contact your Turnitin account representative.

 

 

Last modified

Tags

This page has no custom tags.

Classifications

(not set)