If you need to remove a user from a class, this shouldn't be done from Turnitin Classic. Instead, you must remove the user by accessing the Turnitin Tutors section of Moodle. Removing a user through this section will remove them from Turnitin but won't unenroll them from Moodle.
Note: Using Login As within Moodle can cause administrators to be added to a class. Following these steps will remove them.
1. Navigate to the class you would like to remove the user from.
2. Click the edit icon from the Turnitin Tutors summary box
3. On the Turnitin Tutors page, find the user you would like to remove, and click the trash can icon
4. A dialog box will appear asking you to confirm the removal of the user. Click OK to continue or Cancel to abort the request.