Deleting an account

Accounts can be deleted by selecting the delete icon to the right of the account options on the administrator homepage. Please note that deleting an account will also delete all instructors joined to the account.

If an instructor has created a class within the account, the account cannot be deleted.

Do not delete an institutional account unless you are certain you will not need this account in the future. Institutional accounts are created by Turnitin staff. If additional institutional accounts are needed please contact your Turnitin account representative.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more